Peak pass plug system

ever wonder how to to get a friend or to get them to buy your product first find out if  they have a problem that you can solve with your product and say these key words hey I know you were having such and such problems I just wanted to let you know I have something I might just help you with that but I  got to run when is a good time to call about it and do you have a good email address I’ll send you some info get that and pass them your proposal to there info then set up a time to call and plug them up to a person of equal or greater knowledge via three way call and invite them to join you   Be great Jonathan

Leave a Reply

