give an apology

give an Apology the fourth A

what is an apology the definition express regret for something that one has done wrong) trust me you have done something wrong if there is no deal so what do you do?? the magic of give give  give sometimes you have to give an apology the normal person is brainwashed don’t want to say sorry I apologize they rather keep their mouth shut.  I rather say what I want then say I’m sorry afterwards selling is the act of giving not getting and  serving is selling and selling is serving the only way to receive is to give first I also believe that a person who is spiritually obligated would be a better sales person

Leave a Reply

